Your browser does not support JavaScript!
  : PBCalendar Aug 2018 Print  
     
 SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 29303101020304
 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 19:30:00  
Youth Sonic Night
 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 05060708091011
 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 17:00:00  
Church Council Meeting
 
 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 11 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 12131415161718
 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:00:00  
Ladies Luncheon
 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 19202122232425
 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 26272829303101
 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 01 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 02030405060708
 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 17:00:00  
Church Council Meeting
 
 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 19:30:00  
Youth Sonic Night
 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris