Your browser does not support JavaScript!
  : PBCalendar Apr 2018 Print  
     
 SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 01020304050607
 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 17:00:00  
Church Council Meeting
 
 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 19:30:00  
Youth Sonic Night
 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 07 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 08091011121314
 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:00:00  
Ladies Luncheon
 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 15161718192021
 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 22232425262728
 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 29300102030405
 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
 Tue, 01 May 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 02 May 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 02 May 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 02 May 2018 19:30:00  
Youth Sonic Night
 Wed, 02 May 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 05 May 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 06070809101112
 Sun, 06 May 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
 Sun, 06 May 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
 Sun, 06 May 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
 Sun, 06 May 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 Sun, 06 May 2018 17:00:00  
Church Council Meeting
 
 Tue, 08 May 2018 09:00:00  
Ladies Luncheon
 Tue, 08 May 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
 Wed, 09 May 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
 Wed, 09 May 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
 Wed, 09 May 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
 Sat, 12 May 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris