Your browser does not support JavaScript!
  : PBCalendar Jul 2018 Print  Close 
        
 SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 01020304050607
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 17:00:00  
Church Council Meeting
 
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 19:30:00  
Youth Sonic Night
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 08091011121314
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:00:00  
Ladies Luncheon
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 15161718192021
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 22232425262728
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 29303101020304
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 19:30:00  
Youth Sonic Night
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 05060708091011
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 17:00:00  
Church Council Meeting
 
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
Export to iCal