Your browser does not support JavaScript!
  : PBCalendar Sep 2018 Print  
        
 SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 26272829303101
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 02030405060708
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 17:00:00  
Church Council Meeting
 
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 19:30:00  
Youth Sonic Night
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 09101112131415
Sun, 09 Sep 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 09 Sep 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 09 Sep 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 09 Sep 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 09:00:00  
Ladies Luncheon
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 16171819202122
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 23242526272829
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
 30010203040506
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:00:00  
Coffee Fellowship
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:15:00  
Sunay School Assembly
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:30:00  
Sunday School/Bible Study
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 10:45:00  
Morning Worship Service
 
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 19:00:00  
Prophecy Study - w/Pastor Dick Moore
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 18:30:00  
Prayer Time and Bible Study
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 18:30:00  
Unshakable Youth Ministry
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 19:30:00  
Youth Sonic Night
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 19:45:00  
Praise Team Practice
  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 18:30:00  
Worship Service w/Youth Pastor Jordan Harris
Export to iCal