Your browser does not support JavaScript!
       
  : PBCalendar21-40/59  0  
  
2 3
-1   Valentine Banquet - Churchwide - Youth Fundraiser  Fellowship Hall  Sat, 14 Feb 2015 17:30:00 2 Hours    -
-1   Seniors Luncheon -- See the Manatees  Manatee Viewing & Red Lobster (  Sat, 24 Jan 2015 09:00:00 4 Hours    -
-1   Quarterly Business Mtg  Sancutary  Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:30:00 1 Hour    -
-1   Movie Night - "Home Run"  Sanctuary  Sun, 18 Jan 2015 18:30:00 2 Hours    -
-1   Wednesday Night Supper  Social Hall  Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:30:00 1 Hour    -
-1   Ladies Lunch    Tue, 13 Jan 2015 11:00:00 1 Hour    -
-1   Youth Sonic Night  Plant City Sonic Restaurant  Wed, 07 Jan 2015 19:30:00 1 Hour    -
-1   Mark Lowery - Concert  Victory   Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:00:00 1 Hour    -
-1   Christmas Cantata - "Tell the Good News"    Sun, 21 Dec 2014 18:30:00 1 Hour    -
-1   Birthday Party for Jesus    Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:30:00 1 Hour    -
-1   Church Wide Christmas Dinner  Social Hall  Sun, 14 Dec 2014 12:00:00 1 Hr 30 Min    -
-1   Chrismon Tree Service  Sanctuary   Sun, 07 Dec 2014 18:30:00 1 Hour    -
-1   STUDENT MINISTRIES - BUCS Game TAILGATE Outreach  Raymond Games Stadium  Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:00:00 4 Hours    -
-1   The Lord's Supper / Communion  Sanctuary  Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:45:00 1 Hr 15 Min    -
-1 Praise Team Practice  Church Sanctuary Choir Loft  Wed, 03 Dec 2014 19:45:00 1 Hour    -
-1   Praise Team Practice  Church Sanctuary Choir Loft  Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:45:00 1 Hour    Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00
-1 Unshakable Youth Ministry  Youth Room in Building C  Wed, 03 Dec 2014 18:30:00 1 Hour    -
-1   Unshakable Youth Ministry  Youth Room in Building C  Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:30:00 1 Hour    Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00
-1 Prayer Time and Bible Study  Chruch Sanctuary  Wed, 03 Dec 2014 18:30:00 1 Hour    -
-1   Prayer Time and Bible Study  Chruch Sanctuary  Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:30:00 1 Hour    Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00